Single Page

neil’s records of the year.

geoff mullen – bongo closet
hauschka – foreign landscapes
kurt vile – square shells
nouveller – desert fires
sean mccann – midnight orchard
sean mccann – continent c30
the national – high violet
grass widow – past time
swans – my father will guide me up a rope to the sky
green gerry – odd tymes
liars – sisterworld
autechre – oversteps
janelle monae – the archandroid
the fall – your future our clutter
abe vigoda – crush

winner: girls – broken dreams ep.

late mention: warpaint – the fool.